You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Freelancer's Guild [SFG] is Recruiting Steemit Heroes Prepared to Quest and Not Auto-Path!

Thanks for your awesome explanation! The window for free entry into the guild with a promotional post is technically closed, but we'll take you in for this!

I see you've already joined our discord, so I'll come chat with you there! Welcome!

Sort:  

One thing: you can't change it now because it's your first tag, but it's actually #steemgigs and not #steemitgigs

Heard, and thank you! I wasn't sure about it either, I figured either way it was worth spreading the word. My fault on misreading that. I was up late, and probably in need of some sleep by the point I had seen your original comment. I really appreciate the acceptance!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62