You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 fun fact challenge - all my strange and normal features:) New challenge on STEEMIT:)

in #steemitfunfactchallenge7 years ago (edited)

You go girl! You have A LOT of virtuous traits. That is a lot of good vibes going into both your personal universe and the universe as a whole. These days, which seems that so much evil is running loose, good vibes create a balance that the world needs. I love the pic of Astro! I gotta get some pics up of my dog Seven and my cat Abby. Yes. I'll do that today! And music? That is the great healer. Isn't it? I miss Prince. He is my favorite. Still crying purple tears! Keep playing and singing. I sing as well and write songs a bit. And your art is gorgeous! My daughter is an artist. Anyway, I love your post and it wasn't too long. I'm going to upload 30 fun facts about me now. Upvoted and resteemed and following. I love this site!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for your time! I'd love to see pics of your animal friends as well, I'm sure they're adorable!:)

For sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43