Sort:  

He-he:) It's just a lot of people with tatoos become tired from questions ect. When I did my first one my mother-in-law said something like "OMG, how can I look at you now?" So I also quite ofter have to explain to people that if you want to look at me - this is exactly what they should do, not looking at their inner imaginary picture of me

I'm desperate for people to actually see the inner me and not take at face value what I say. :-D

P.S. I don't have any tats but I do have an Archie

(That picture is about four years old tbf)

Awwwww! Awesome dog, I'd hug him! Will you send him my hugs?:)

Damn thing lives like a king. There's a vicious rumour going around that last I was carrying him round the garden so he could look over the neighbours fences. It's all lies of course, I said as much to the Mrs when she said "I saw you!" :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44