You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1st Steemit Fitness Challenge - 20 Years Out Of Shape - WORKOUT 005

Keep rocking it, man! Again, the editing is incredible. If you fall behind on the editing, feel free to just post the raw footage and move on. You're in this for the long haul.

That said, I do love the editing. Nailing the timing of the overhead arm swing with the music clap was especially nice. :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks. The editing is part of the fun for me, so I probably won't be posting raw footage. ;-)
I've been noticing how much easier it is to do things during my day that I was previously grunting to do.
If I ever end up picking up momentum on this video series, you bet your ass I'll be floating you some Steem. You are who inadvertently got me into this. I can't let that slide. ;-)

You're the one doing all the work. You were ready for this. We were both just in the right place at the right time. I love how your daily persistence is inspiring others. Keep it going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67