You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is our mind an ally or an enemy?? | An opinion (My opinion)

Ive been contemplating on the mind the last few days, and my conclusion is that im not my mind and i will not allow my mind to control my feelings, i have full control, its a matter of praticing and watching the mind think and correcting it with our God given human powers. My mind will not control me but i will use my mind for the better good of my self and the people around me. thanks for this post. i will be following you!!

Sort:  

i agree, we shouldn't let our minds take control over us. Hence, we should be the one controlling it. thanks for the follow man, i'll follow you back. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35