Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #68

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

sfp_main_logo.jpg

With great pride and joy, we present to you the best five (5) posts we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

This is in line with the mission and vision of Ohana in discovering talented individuals and polish them as we mentor and curate their work. This initiative is done to inspire the members in producing quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

To the following authors, congratulations and keep up the good work!

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts

In no particular order, here are the top contents for March 15, 2018.


WHAT IS PHISHING AND HOW TO AVOID IT?

by: @joeysison

Good afternoon steemians, for the past few weeks we heard lots of cases about steemit account being hacked and hundreds of SBD being ransack. It is so alarming and quite terrifying because I know the tedious work you did just to earn those SBD and STEEM. Indeed many people are trying to have money in an easy way with the expense of others.

Chocolate Musuem in Davao City

by: @shaynepasibe

Everybody loves chocolate and I feel like I am in a chocolate heaven. From outside the museum you can really smell the chocolate because the museum is build inside a chocolate factory. The concept of the museum is to educate the visitors of the process of making chocolates which is what they call the "tree to bar" experience. It also features the history of the chocolate, replicas of how they harvest cacao and how it is made into a chocolate bar.

You shouldn't miss this! My 1st Client in Steemgigs :)

by: @ezraabas

I always keep my self motivated so I can do all the things that I want. There are people who will praise you or critique you. Use those critiques to improve more. I just want to motivate and tell everyone that if you put your heart and effort into something you will achieve everything.

Enslaved by your music | An Introductory post for Slothicorn | Art Blog #1

by: @kyanzieuno

I can hardly imagine what life would be without rhythm, melodies or tunes. As young as I was and being immensely influenced from a family from both sides of my parents where music played a huge role, it would definitely be lifeless and boring.

THE BLESSING: My First Steemit Payout

by: @itsjessamae

It's been 3 months since I first wrote as "ITSJESSAMAE" on our community. It's been 3 months since I started to burn my brows in thinking of what to BLOG or to post. It's been 3 months since I decided to try and its been 3 months since the day I made the best decision in my life. And today, marks the day me harvesting the fruits of labor.


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @cheche016

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64