foreignness (Poetry)

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago

source


I'm two

A poet disappears in the solution of alienation

Between my arteries

And man

I am a naked tourist fragrance like a sea-raisin

The nostalgia of a lily

Imprisoned in the soil

And shadows washed with the remains of sorrow

And the remnants of smoke

I am without end

Without a homeland

And no affiliation

No identity in a bus of strangers

Water waves raise me

The distance bird loves me

For I will build my sacrifice near him

I will break my way to die with me

I sued before him

I come out of the finished tree

A time burned his crown

Implanted in every sky

And torn his rope

Sort:  

Interesting poetry :-)

Good poem! I really enjoyed reading it.

Congratulations, your poem has been mentioned in the Daily Dose #68

daily dose banner2.jpg

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 50.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @poetsunited!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

You received a 38.56% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

I enjoyed reading this poem.
"The nostalgia of a lily
Imprisoned in the soil" - I loved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56