HAPPY MONTHSARY ON STEEMIT | Life Blog # 7

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

Feeling much of a model eh?
Credits to my sister, Kyana Trina for taking this pic at Temple of Leah

🤣🤣🤣


Has it really been a month already? 😲

steemd.JPG

Time do flies so fast when you're having fun. According to Steemd.com, I'm already 30 days old on this platform since I started last March 12, 2018.

As a plankton or a redfish in this platform, the journey was definitely a roller-coaster ride. It's a great feeling to be recognized and supported by my fellow steemians. They boost my morale and inspires me to post more blogs with great content. Being in a roller-coaster, it's not always rainbows and butterflies. There were even times that you get a lesser audience thus having lesser upvotes. Nonetheless, that is life and it adds up the challenge of doing better.

Let's admit it that whenever you're a newbie like me, having a blog that amounts to a dollar or more than a dollar, you would feel all giddy and excited that you earned more and somehow think that your work was appreciated. For the past month being on this platform, I have learned much about cryptocurrency, how the platform works, and most especially, I've gain friends, more friends.

I have joined different discord groups like @steemitfamilyph, @steemitachievers and @slothicorn's and they have been a great help for me to share my outputs. People like ate @ediah and @surpassinggoogle helped me boost my posts too and I'm very much thankful for their help.

jve.JPG

ianceaz.JPG

wiz.JPG

yei.JPG

Since I've seen the positive impact Steemit brought to me, I never hesitated to encourage my own friends like @jveronica, @edelweissjoyce, @ianceaz, and @arielleroque who just got her account 9 days ago, to also join the platform. I am very much happy that they're all doing great on Steemit most especially @ianceaz, who in less than a month, is making a great job on his account. He has progressed so fast that in just a matter of 16 days, his reputation dramatically increased from 25 to 50 surpassing mine. (Don't forget to check their accounts too.) 😉

I'm also blessed to have known this platform through my cousin @jemmanuel and I'm forever grateful for that. He knew how much I could share and impart to the community. Unlike other social media, the time I've spent on Steemit is worth it because there is better content in here than other platforms. You would learn much about art, life, cryptocurrency and so much more. I guess for the whole month, I've been spending more time on Steemit than my other social media accounts.

I've been posting less on my Facebook, Instagram and Twitter accounts because I've been more active on Steemit. That's the truth and I can't deny I'm slowly getting addicted to it. I've already posted 36 blogs, this would be 37th since my goal is to post at least 1 blog per day. I am also hopeful that I'll be doing better in the next few months.

Nevertheless, I'm privileged that I was able to join this growing community as early as I can. It's not as crowded as other platforms are and it's good to be one of the first million to have joined it.

To other newbies out there, keep steemin! I assure you, being part of Steemit is one of the best decisions ever.


If you like, you can check my other posts too.

It was more of a 'See you again'... | Life Blog # 6

WINNER! WINNER! CHICKEN DINNER! | Food Blog # 1

In-flight Entertainment | Travel Blog # 5


💋💋💋

@kyanzieuno

Sort:  

Happy first month here @kyanzieuno and counting....

Thank you ate @ediah! 💋

Happy monthsary @kyanzieuno!

Congratulations! You’ve been featured to our 93rd STEEMIT FAMILY PH DAILY FEATURED POST 🇵🇭👍🏼

Congrats on your first month, not all newbies stay for that long. It shows you have great potential in the Steemit platform. Keep On Steeming! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57