2 Weeks of Steemit Absence | My First Recruit has Something to Offer

image.png
Image Source

Hi !!! its been a while since I've make a post in the community. 15 days to be exact since my last post was published in the community and I feel really bad for it.

The main reason for my "ABSENCE" in the Steemit community is because of my upcoming thesis defense this month. I was a computer programming students and was focusing on developing my system.
Sadly I may not be able to make it in my scheduled defense day because the documentation of the system is not yet finished and the evaluation might not be ready on the said scheduled date. I was trying my very best to make it in time so I may be absent this coming couple of days or weeks.
However I am making this quick post to introduce my very first recruit in the community, this will serve as a little help for him to make him visible to this wide sea of Steemit posts and accounts.

Please welcome my friend Nhico Noel Ortazon and will be known as @nhiconoelortazon in the community. His #introduceyourself post can be seen here
I first met him way back year 2013 as a fellow classmate in the Cavite State University - Carmona Campus. We became friends at the very first day of our class as a freshmen in the University where in. Me and @nhiconoelortazon was originally in a group with four people and hangout very often the whole year, however I faced many problems and constrained to stop studying. He graduated last year with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I will admit that I kinda feel jealous as they now have their degree and I was still here trying my best to hold my diploma, but what can I do? I think its natural for me to feel that so I was now trying my best to finish my studies.

What kind of person is Nhico??
As I've said we was originally in a group of four persons, @nhiconoelortazon is the one on the right who is wearing black shirt, he is the youngest among the four of us and I can say he is the most immature way back then. He is currently a graphic designer in Upwork, that is the main reason why I introduce the community to him. I believe he really fits in the project of @surpassinggoogle's SteemGigs.

The #steemgigs project believe that "Everyone has Something to Offer" and I really think that @nhiconoelortazon really have something to offer.
Some of his "Something" that I think he can offer are here:

These are all his original works, he loves to work in Photoshop Editing, Vectoring and Logo Designing. Really fit in SteemGigs right ??. He can make personalized design at very low price, right now I am still introducing him on how the community works and looking forward to see him offering his skills in the SteemGigs and Steemit Community. Please feel free to follow him at @nhiconoelortazon and support some of his works. I am also introducing him to the kind family of #steemitfamilyph.

1.gif


26906086_10208718864569314_1705464943_o (1).png

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Good

Welcome to community. @riyuwe

Welcome @nhiconoelortazon

I'm excited to see you grow! God bless you!

-Krypt ID @josephlacsamana

What a friend indeed!! Your absence is not put into waste because you did it for a very valid reason. And your friendship is incomparable.. upvoted commented and resteemed by rubelynmacion of krypto

Thank you, I always think that steemit is always here but my chance on holding my degree is not

Also I would love if you also would support my friend thatnk you :)

upvote for u, kryptonia @ziggy

Nice post@christiano199

It's just great to have you back somehow.😉
Kryptonia @wilsonblue5

Looks great and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

upvoted
kry id iulianpatache

Great post, I like it. @grace234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17