Play Steem issues

I mentioned Play Steem the app before.

The first time was here and the second time I gave an update here

One month passed since I use it with more than one account. That worked fine although at times I had to wait longer till the app (still the béta version - apk 32) loads.

Since yesterday I face new problems

(I already contacted @etainclub)

  • PlaySteem no longer shows recent publications!
    Not if it comes to what I just wrote neither if I visit communities with the intention to read the latest publications.
    All posts shown are older than 15 days.

  • Posts bookmarked are no longer shown.
    This is a problem for me since I host contests and PlaySteem does not have a category POSTS, like steemit, and BLOG. This means own articles and those who are forwarded are mixed shown and I can only see a few (no option to scroll down and see everything).

I can post and comment

  • What I can use PlaySteem for is posting but if I post with the app my article isn't shown.
  • I can comment if a notification pops up.

The issue with the notifications

I wrote earlier the notifications cannot be ignored. Clicking on "no" doesn't work if you are typing a comment. On the other hand if I am writing an article and the notifications pop up you I can write on (clicking 'no' responds)

Only after I resteemed with steemit.com publications are visible! My own and those of others I resteemed.
Restarting the app doesn't make any difference. If you know what causes it please, let it know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83