GIVEAWAY: An upvote for a read

loopgrn.gif

Do you hope for someone to read you?

I know I do and of course sooner or later it will happen. Someone will read my post, perhaps coincidentally by searching for a certain subject or s/he bumps into it and the message, my message is read at the right moment.
I know it happens because it happens to me. If I just look around on the internet I always find something special or interesting even if I cannot comment because I am not a member.

loopgrn.gif

Take the first step.

How? By leaving the link of your article underneath this post if you like me to read it.

loopgrn.gif

Rules

  • leave the link of your article as a comment
  • say in short what you wrote about
  • as long as we are not with many I will upvote your article and comment!
  • please, do not leave a link older than 6 days
  • Deadline: May 24, 2021 or till the next one is posted.

Like everyone I have 10 daily tips of 100%. I am working hard on increasing my SP.

Last week I couldn't power up but received 11 SBI.
Total SP 765 + 67 (delegations)

loopgrn.gif

If enough people show interest I transfer Steem or SBI for the best, most creative, inspiring, informative (you name it) article and like you know each Steem comes with some #Tron (TRX).

Like to know how much SBI you have?
Write in the comment line:
!sbi status

loopgrn.gif

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

loopgrn.gif

@mgaft1 @nathyortiz @olivia08 @wendyth16 @felixgarciap @sarimanok @sacra97 @heartbeat1515 @davidke20 @genomil @marybellrg @mrbean1 @reinaldoverdu @eve73 @carolinacardoza @bbugguk83 @patrick201 @psicoparedes @ipolatjeh1988 @cachetes-27 @ariel1994 @kumikosenpai @ipolatjeh19 @husein97 @yeesja @luimer79 @enma @gracieux @humanzee @the-patriarch @marge62 @ebuahsang1 @motivator you are invited.

#kittywu #wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32