You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 52 - You Want 2 Use DTube but You are Camera Shy? How to Deal With It

If there is a place to be yourself and not some TV always politically correct robot, then it is on Steemit.

The last week, when there was a chance anyway I was looking at decent cameras. I am with you on that. I don't think that I am too shy because I have to speak in front of a lot of people all the time.

But what I like about this post the most is again the honesty. I want to live my life without keeping track of the lies I tell people. I can do that by telling no lies. It's that simple.

You are raw, uncut but not uncouth. You are who you say you are and do what you say you want to do. To live another way is to be less than a sheep. You are an ant. Or a part in a vehicle that brings other people money. A tool.

I like the fact that you highlighted the "pretty" metro men as "gay" and then said that gay people should live their life they way they want. I have a few friends from the LGBT community and I am also that logical and straightforward to them about it. I could probably write a whole post about it.

But you hit the nail on the head. Gay people should be whatever it is they want to be. But people who act PC and gay-ish for attention is just fake-gay. I get what you were saying when you said it. "That's gay" was to mean it is shit, not a reference to people who live their life a certain way. It doesn't touch me or my sexuality at all.

Anyway, long fuck-off comment again. People will judge me for that. Hahaha. If you don't like it don't read it! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56