You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get extra exposure in Steemit?

Thank you very much for the info. I've only made my first two post this week, so this information is invaluable to me. Do you happen to know any resources for Steem's tags? Like statistics and the most active times? I'd hate to be using a tag that only 10 people use haha!

Again thank you very much for this post!

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I don't have any idea where we can see the tags statistics, but tags must always be related to your post content. Particularly the first tag should be the content category of your post then the rest could be something related to it. You can also check tags here that other steemians usually used. https://steemit.com/trending

That is still immensely helpful. Thank you for the reply, best of luck to you out here!

You are very much welcome! Good luck to you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51