You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part TWENTYFOUR: Working For Yourself

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I love photography and I collaborate with my partner @hedac he makes his own landscape photography, and I love fantasy photoshoots, but this is useful also for me as an illustrator, I want to find a way to have a little well presented short run prints in mats, I really struggle how to do short-run affordable prints. I see there are some stores that print and sell on demand but still would like to have my own (small sized) prints and maybe coffee mugs too. I need to catch up with all the previous episodes. Thank you. !

Sort:  

There are always options.
Finding someone who has a local print shop and getting to know them is a good first step.

A relationship with them will be good for print on demand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63