You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part TWENTYFIVE: Working For Yourself

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

thanks for sharing the contents of your case :) that was really curious to sneek in... I have a lower-pro full to the tops and I don't carry half of the things you do and struggle to fit things in. I still need to upgrade my gear, and I never forget to add "american tape" accidentaly broken tripods and things. Saving now for a small drone to improve the quality of our music videos though I wonder how I will carry with it all. I also bring with me always a fly-cam, it's unconveniently heavy but better than tripod for video shooting.

Sort:  

I never carry it all at once.
And no guess at my Fave Item? There's an SBD on the line?

You say you like your new bag but I'm going to go for your superzoom lens

I do like the superwide. And the new bag, but no... not them.

I got my chance, leaving it to others now :) and mine would be "american tape" believe me hahaha it´s saved my life so many times hahaha LOL

I assume you mean gaffers tape when you say, "american tape"?
I always have some. I probably go through a dozen of so rolls a month, of the good stuff, too. About $20 USD a roll, wholesale.

yes gaffer tape I checked, :) sorry I'm foreign we call it american tape here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72