You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Update Post #2: Final Totals!

I am new to Steemit (joined in 2016) but never did anything but am now getting a handle on things. To that end, I am amazed at the ideas and projects that people are using Steemit for and I find it humbling in the extreme.

Then I came across your post and see what you are doing with it and the value that you and your wife are adding to the teaching and the education of our future adults. Kudos to you and your wife.

Sort:  

Hey @westcoast! Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by this post and check out our efforts. My plan is to continue these initiatives for more education-related projects, so I hope you'll stay tuned for those in the future.

I hope you're enjoying your time on Steemit. I also joined in late 2016, but didn't get started until July of 2017. It's been a great part of my life so far, so I think you'll enjoy the community once you get established. Please let me know if you have any questions about anything at all. I'm happy to help!

Thanks so much. From what I can see this is a very giving community and it's nice to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50