You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Update Post #2: Final Totals!

Hey @westcoast! Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by this post and check out our efforts. My plan is to continue these initiatives for more education-related projects, so I hope you'll stay tuned for those in the future.

I hope you're enjoying your time on Steemit. I also joined in late 2016, but didn't get started until July of 2017. It's been a great part of my life so far, so I think you'll enjoy the community once you get established. Please let me know if you have any questions about anything at all. I'm happy to help!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. From what I can see this is a very giving community and it's nice to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50