You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Advice for Everyone - Keep a clean diet!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Wow! It's sooo wonderful to read good information like this. And your before and after pictures are stunning. The part which resonates with me especially is the successful vs unsuccessful mindset which you outlined at the beginning. I also lost around 80 pounds a few years back, and I can totally attest that mindset is everything. If you view weight loss as fun, exciting, even like a game--you'll get so much farther. Thanks so much for posting this!

Sort:  

And thank you for the comment! I am stealing the game idea as of now. What a great analogy and I think it will help people get on the train. Big congrats on the 80 pounds. That is a wonderful result and it sounds like you will not be going back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81