STEEMITEDUCATION A DETAIL TO GIVE THAT YOU CAN DO IT YOURSELF / RECYCLING

0628181752a.jpg

They invited you to a party and you do not know what to bring as a gift, in this day I bring you a practical and easy to elaborate solution, with materials that you can have even in your own kitchen and so you will not arrive at the place with empty hands.

Materials that sen are going to use for the elaboration:

Glass beads (recycled)

Black marker

White paint and those of your preference.

brush, paste, scissors.

Ribbons, stiker, flowers, frosts and black foami.

0627181659.jpg

Process:

1st: step:grab the glass fraco and with the black marker mark an oval to make the shape of the eyes of our panda.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

2nd step: Mark a small oval horizontally to make the nose and then to make the mouth we make two Semi-Circles together, very easy and simple as the picture shows.

collage.jpg

3rd step: Make two points one large and one small with white paint in each eye.

vicky.jpg

4th step: To make the ears we mark half of a circle on top of the foami, these two pieces are going to be stuck on top of the lid.

kssd.jpg

So we finished our jar of panda that you can fill with candy, sweets, cookies or in my case I wanted to fill them with some rich sighs (merengue). Then I will teach you how to do them.

Ingredients:

2 egg whites

1 cup of sugar

lemon zest

Utensils:

Pastry bag and a star nozzle

Mixer

0628181526b.jpg

Procedure:

1st step: preheat the oven to 100ºC

sus.jpg

2nd step: beat the egg whites until they are about to sigh, add the sugar little by little
Whisk until the meringue makes peaks add the lemon zest and go.

3rd step: introduce the merenque to the sleeve and keep pressing until our sighs come out and likewise the
We are placing it in our previously greased tray and then take it to the oven for about half an hour

ko.jpg

In this way I am reflecting on the importance of teaching children to develop their skills in the manual arts, as I speak from my own experience because although I am 15 years old since I was little I was always close to my mother showing her the interest and the passion that I had to learn.

So little by little creativity and love for this type of arts woke up in me, as well as in the pastry shop.

Today I'm still learning, because every day brings something new to do, know and learn. Reasons to recycle because these bottles were packaging sauces, and with a little creativity and love today we turn them into beautiful candy dispensers.

I say goodbye to you dear community hoping that you liked my post

Sort:  

Excellent, I love this kind of detail. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39