Steem School EP 20 - How to Make More Cash on Steemfollower With Referrals!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

There is another nice way to make cash with Steemfollower... REFERRALS!

On Steemfollower you get 0,5% of all the upvotes of your referrals.

Depending on how big the wallet of your referral is and how many referrals you have it can be a very nice source of additional cash!

The nice thing is that once you have them all they need to do is to upvote 5x per day and you get 0,5% of all their 5 upvotes.

Aka it is passive money once you have those referrals but that is no reason to not do more to get more referrals!

So how do you actually get referrals? There are 3 ways to get more referrals which I will explain now.

Referrals2.jpg

V8 Separator.png

1 - Referral link at the End of Your Post

The method is already explained in the title! You build your link end of all your posts.

When you check out my footer you will see that my Steemfollower referral link is inside the "Steemfollower" link.

Easy peasy! Copy & paste and all your readers need to do is to click on that link if they want more and higher upvotes.

I use Steemfollower every damn day and I love the additional cash it gives me and everybody would love it as well if they would do it!

Footer.jpg

V8 Separator.png

2 - Write Posts

Write posts about Steemfollower! Write How to's, wrote about updates, write about the cash you made with Steemfollower, share smart tactics and more!

There are tons of things to write about and I recommend that you write at least one post per month about Steemfollower to not spam your readers with it, after my tutorial series about Steemfollower I probably won't write about it for a month.

So go get started! Sign up on Steemfollower and write about it!

Steem School.jpg

V8 Separator.png

3 - A Combination

A combination of the two methods above with a big bonus...

You boost that post with bots to trending! Every time I boost my posts into trending with bots my posts get 200-500 views and I always get 5-10 referrals from those posts!

If you can lose around 20 SBD (you can make losses with boosting), then I highly recommend that you boost these posts. Check out this website to get an overview of bots that you can use to boost your posts into trending: https://steembottracker.com/

If your post provides a lot of value then you might get a lot of good upvotes, followers & referrals!

Bots.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Conclusion

Add the referral link to each end of your post, write a post about Steemfollower each month and if you can you use bots to boost these posts into the trending section for more referrals, followers and upvotes!

Referrals 3.jpg
 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I signed up for that, but didn't know how it was supposed to work. Granted, I was about to head out the door at the time and just had a minute to look at it, but I didn't see my feed, so I wasn't sure how to vote on my followed accounts' posts.
Also, I read that the votes only count in SteemFollower, that they don't count on Steemit which didn't make sense.
I'll have to look into it more. I had it logged in on my computer which died two days ago, so trying to get reoriented using my wife's computer for now.

Read my 2 posts about Steemfollower from before for more clarity.

I'll go back and take a look. Thanks

Once again great from you. Now I am feeling like I am also a steemfollower expert. :D

Thanks for sharing great tips.

You are 50% expert now, now you need to apply it to call yourself a Steemfollower expert!

Thanks for your research information. Keep sharing

Everybody likes referrals! Go & gather some!

Interesting information, last night I connected with your discord, suddenly disappeared, why ..?

I will have to design my referral link into the branding I am slowly evolving. It makes sense to include another revenue steam especially when it is a quality service and so easy to do.

Hey bro thanks

Man. I can't wait till i'm a Steem millionaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35