You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 20 - How to Make More Cash on Steemfollower With Referrals!

I signed up for that, but didn't know how it was supposed to work. Granted, I was about to head out the door at the time and just had a minute to look at it, but I didn't see my feed, so I wasn't sure how to vote on my followed accounts' posts.
Also, I read that the votes only count in SteemFollower, that they don't count on Steemit which didn't make sense.
I'll have to look into it more. I had it logged in on my computer which died two days ago, so trying to get reoriented using my wife's computer for now.

Sort:  

Read my 2 posts about Steemfollower from before for more clarity.

I'll go back and take a look. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67