You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Minnow (part 17) - WHAT IS CURATION? TOOLS FOR AUTOMATIC CURATION ON STEEMIT + 10 Nigerian STeemians On My AutoCuration List

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hi i am @ackza posting as my friend @tytran so maybe you want to follow him and help me help him! I will upvote you guys in Team Ghana/Nigeria/Africa ad maybe you can follow this account of my friend @tytran ? :D

he let me use his posting key to upvote you guys part of Steem #africa And steemit #teamghana

I have you a $1-$2 upvote (depending on how much Vote Power I have left)
So follow this account and you will get to know about his latest giveaways and contests!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @ackza and @tytran. i'm glad there are people like you looking out for Africans here on Steemit. I have followed both accounts. I'll definitely be on the lookout for contests...saw the last one where he gave away 200SBD. Cheers Sir!