You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red String. Day 15 of the Total Writer Transformation

I very much agree with you about the history of Japan.
They are people who have their beliefs very marked.
I did not know much about the connection.
It is interesting, although somewhat confusing.

If I have to write something for myself about what I'm passionate about.
Is that I like to travel and know paices, monuments, cultures and landscapes.
My dream is to travel the world, and I know that one day I will achieve it.
I want to live doing what I like, and through this platform and others.
The day will come with the support of the people,
in my publications.
I will be able to achieve those goals.

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct :) If you take at least one step toward your dreams every day, you will achieve them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47