You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part TWENTYFOUR: Working For Yourself

This is excellent advice! I haven't sold any of my photos in person, so to speak, but I've sold some of them through Fine Art America and such. I completely agree - you won't know if people will buy your shots until you try!

Sort:  

I sell my higher end prints via my website, and offer many options (size, finish, glass, framing, etc)

A friend does use FineArt America, though

Yeah, I haven't gotten to that point (if I ever will). Only so many hours in the day, so the print-on-demand stuff works best for me. Thanks for the info, though!

That's the beauty of me using Zenfolio for my website.
They do the print on demand, framing, etc.
I don't deal at all.

Excellent. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64