Sort:  

How much cold you have experience in winter, nowadays in my area it is about 20degree not any cold.

It's about 1degree C here right now, by dawn it will be about -2. You are closer to the equator than I am- here I sit on the edge of a sub-tropical zone, but there are times when the winters get down to -20 C for a night or two. Usually it's not that bad, but I would like your 20 degrees through the whole winter!

My area belong to 26 latitude Assam so it is very cold only in the mid December and January but now it is very enjoyable weather here, 1degree it's very hard to go out. Have you experienced snow fall?

Yes we get some snow nearly every year. In 2010 it snowed four feet! (over 1 meter) Remember the bee house? This is it after that big snowfall:
Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 9.36.21 PM.png

OMG I how did you manage to save the bee hives from that cold and vagitables. Please tell me about your place and living situation. I am very excited to know.

My bee house never had any bees in it, and I don't think I tried to grow a winter garden that year, so the snow was ok with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31