You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💭 How to Remember Names: Sophie Turner aka Sansa Stark (English & Deutsch)

My alternative story would be, sophie one of colleques who happens to have the same first name so is suitable for an image, wearing a t-shirt of SOP ( a chess club i am familiar) in order to remind me how it is spelled. So sophie keeps turning to one direction super fast like a drill and just like that she smashes into sophie turner's eyes, which is the feature that I notice first when I see her face.

Sort:  

Hi @theokritos, thank you for your story. It is very interesting. It is good using familiar people with the same name. I barely ever do that in my stories here because I want them to work for everybody.

I like the fact that you added the SOP chess club T-Shirt. That way you have an extra reminder for the spelling, as you said. Good thinking.

I also resteemed

Cool. Please keep in mind that participation rule states that you must resteem the contest article. Resteeming the post you are commenting on activates the bonus rule. So please resteem the contest article and I will send you your bonus. :)

Wow, now you resteemed all of them. Ok, I here is the bonus tip! for this post. I will add the other one in the other.

I am not doing it to suck your dry. I like your work anyway. No need for future tips for resteeming.

No, that's fine. The contest is entended to be like that. Just continue and you will receive your rewards. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57