You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sensory Play With Ghost Mud

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Excellent post... and thankfully.... I repeat thankfully .... not applicable to me at this particular time. I can however see the fun in it. I spent some time today at a Nappy Braai ...of all things. It appears this new generation men want to also get some attention alongside the traditional 'stork party'...my daughter is expecting ... my first grand child... and I shall one day make 'ghost mud'

Sort:  

Congrats, being a grandpa is awesome (says my dad), you get to have all the fun and then give the kids back when they get tired, groggy...and smelly! I'm currently planning a baby shower for a friend and boy is more complicated than it used to be, there was mention of a Nappy Braai for the men too! I have to say though, it is so expensive raising a child these days, that anything helps!

Errrr, I thought it was a bloody cheek have a stork party list....same as a wedding list.... And some bloody pricey items... But we love them don't we {shrug}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44