Sort:  

Absolutely true :) That's why I like to smile, at everyone. Ever since I was little I just have this thing where even if I am having a bad day, I smile to all humans I make eye contact with. It may change their day. Did you happen to read my suicide story a month ago?

Edit: Not my suicide, but the piece I did about a true suicide?

Worries you are a ghost now
Haha of course not yours silly. :)
Um, I don't remember, I think I did back then when I wasn't as busy.
Was that the one about someone walking and smiling, and if they got a smile back they wouldn't do it but nobody smile back?

Yes, the girl walked 6 miles to the bridge. When the coroners found her note the next day, it said she wouldn't jump if only one person smiled at her along the way...

It is tragic that not many smile these days, though a lot would be worried they would get killed or something just for smiling at the wrong person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62