You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bimble Bee Flys Another Day! Children's Story About Kindness Part 1

You write really well! I've actually been thinking of starting to write my own stories in english, but i should first read some books in english since it's not my main language...

BTW i love bees, if my investments ever amount to anything, having a farm is something at the top in the list of my priorities, and right next to having a farm is start beekeeping! I love to see a green garden with bees all over the place! Unfortunately, we have seen the bee population decreasing almost every year... mainly because of parasites

Sort:  

I've always loved to write. You should give it a go, your 'addiction' blog post shows me you could manage it without too much effort.

The decreasing bee population is one of reasons that I wrote this parrticular story, as one saved could make all the difference and not to be afraid of him. Unfortunately that part hasn't worked on my elder daughter yet, as she will run a mile every time she sees one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33