You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAD-Chronicals : Multilingual education

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Hello... I was thinking about that subject days ago.. I have a 8 months old baby girl... my tongue mother it is Spanish... but I speak a little English. .. I am not sure how to do with my baby.. we are in Venezuela the Spanish it is the language. . Have you any idea?
Great post

Sort:  

maybe at the start its nice to use the daily stuf with bioth languages start when playing some stuff...

Or using som english lullabys .... its alomoist easy to get a start into a bilingual... but you have to start as well...

My kids learning it step for step we dont do hard everyday lessons we do it on playground .. when we sing together , there so much ways to do ;)

Thank you I will start with my baby girl... I will try a way she enjoy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44