Sort:  

Hi @sweetpea! Thank-you so much for your wonderful comments. It is deeply appreciated. You mentioned separation anxiety that your little one is going through. Just to let you know a few days ago I did a post on that subject ( https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@cabbagepatch/childhood-anxiety-separation-disorder). I'm not sure if it will help but because children are so vulnerable, parents have to handle this very carefully. During the time when my daughter was that age, there wasn't as much access to information so I probably didn't do a very good job with it. That is why my mission is to help others not make the mistakes I did.

It is so amazing how our little children get so impacted by everything so we have to handle every situation with a very gentle hand. I wish you the very best with your wonderful child. It must be great but also challenging because they are so smart and active. Again, thank-you for your support and wonderful comments! Have a great week ahead!

Thank you, heading of to read the post now, I appreciate the thought and I agree with you, we have to tread so lightly with our little souls, especially since they cannot yet communicate their feelings very well yet. And yes, it's very handy to have all this information around, but still it is often trial and error because what works for one, doesn't always work for the other. Thank you again for your heartfelt response!

I'm sure you will do great!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43