You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT DECIMALS

Love this - I resteem all of your posts so that it is easy for me to go back and utilize when ready :) Hope you have a GREAT start to your week bigbear!!! Did you buy your sportspodium pods? I need to get ours .. I am not sure how to purchase them though .. need to find out :) SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Thank you sunshine247 yes had to buy it is my son, really worked hard for it and I trust them all with my life.
Ask giantbear she knows everyting, she did mine. Thanks for reply and resteem. I really appreciate. Have a wonderful day.

I will ask her if I get a chance - not sure how to reach her other than thru a post .. I will try and figure it out .. your son is awesome!!! he has already encouraged my hubby .. my hubby is going to be working on amature motocross here in northern california :)

That is so awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16