You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get extra exposure in Steemit?

So after reading your post on how to acquire more steem power, I decided to drop in here to see what I can learn too, this is amazing, I didn't know about discord specifically, I hope I can get it with my laptop,cause my mobile phone isn't really up to par?

Sort:  

I appreciate you're taking time to read my article. Yes of course. Just go to https://discordapp.com and sign up for an account. There's also a desktop app but I prefer to use it on the browser because I find the pop-up messages on my desktop very annoying when I am using the desktop app and busy on something. hahaha

Thank you so much dear,i just signed up for discord and it's really complicated, I don't understand anything there...

you can add me wondersofnature so we can talk there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44