You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAD-Chronicals : Staying in the world of the big ones - where do children gain trust?

Great article. As an English teacher in Thailand I am forced, due to the nature of my work , to change schools almost on an annual basis. It is an heart-wrenching process because not only did the kids come to trust and rely on me - I also came to love them all dearly.

It's hard to explain to them why I have to leave them. Even I have moments when I cannot understand why I REALLY have to leave too..

Thanks for showing us some insight into the world of our little ones.

Take care.

Sort:  

thx for this amazing Feedback... its good to see we want all the same .. it doesnt matter on which part of this world we are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43