You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is GENUINE COMMENTING on steemit so IMPORTANT?? (and @abh12345's Curation League)

So very true @lynncoyle1! Theres a certain gratification I get from commenting on others posts, telling them what I think and them appreciating the comment. Developing that friendship is key to a long lasting Steemit journey. Great post!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @smylie2005! Same with me; it feels good when someone else acknowledges and appreciates your thoughts! I often put in the same amount of time on a comment as I do on a post of my own. I think it's so important...it's like that 15 second window for someone to be intrigued by your thoughts or not. A bit like a first impression I guess!

Thank you for making your way here ;) Cheers!

(and I just realised that you belong to @asapers...me too! I think I saw you in their newsletter, right? Congratulations! ...and oh no, I see I have your "Easy Breezy" tab opened and I forgot to comment on it! Geez...too much going on...you are first on my list for tomorrow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55