You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Burn Your Bridges Unless You're Quite Certain That You Will Never Return.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

that's absolutely smart strategy for life, although kinda hard, but in situation with my ex girlfriend I burned the bridge, when I found out she was cheating on me, and she always suspected that I was cheating on her, although I never did it and I never suspected her, until I accidentally caught her.

Sort:  

I've burned many Bridges like that. Sometimes you think yourself that it's a good idea to burn that bridge. Other times I think even though she betrayed me I still would like to hear her voice once in awhile. It might even be a mistake however with the bridge burned you can never find out.

sometimes I have desires to write her, but at the same time I know if I do it, I will fill bad and depressed from talking to her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72