You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chronicles of a Teacher #4: The Superpowers of Mindfulness (Part 1)

Oh, I'm looking forward to your next post to get to know how you solved this situation with mindfulness! It's also great to get to know your perspective of a teacher!
I know from experience what a great tool mindfulness is, and during my years as a student I have never had a teacher who would introduce it anyhow in their classes, but maybe I wasn't aware of it at the time.
Looking forward to your next post!
All the best,
Klaudia

Sort:  

Ah, thanks for dropping by, @shinyforest! Glad that now, mindfulness is becoming more important in the world of education. Will be doing my Part 2 post soon, this weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36