You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Patterns of the Modern Periodic Table Part 2 (Let's Learn Series #20 - Chemistry)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

#chamudiliyanage you are a good steemiter and I wish you good luck for your next days.
You can help me please I have no dollar so you can send me only 1 dollar please and i promise when i have some dollar i will back. Because I am new member but i ready 31 post but no deblope. So Please dont mind You can do it??
Screenshot_20180418-141307.png

Sort:  

Ok no problem @sakibhossain, but I believe that you are not cheating me. I don't mind giving you a dollar. Btw, can you contact me via Discord, Twitter or Steemitchat?

thank you so much friend and whats name on your twitter ???

chamudiliyanage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77