You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemitCourses: Bringing Learning To Steemit

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I'm really more in love with our community every day. I have been writing for @superducation since September of last year, and I have been truly blessed. Now, with this initiative that I think is fabulous, I will learn a lot and I will also be able to contribute with my part.
Since I started writing I focused on early childhood education, activities aimed at mothers and their children with the desire that my writings be an effective guide for fatherhood. I think that in the future we can do something with this.

This great idea that you have had, I know will be for constant feeding among all the members. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51