You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a free copy of Cost Benefit Jr.™ [official contest]

Hi - I got here due to yr @ocd reco on my last post, thankyou kindly! I just wanted to say this looks like a great project. I hope it does well, it deserves to.

It's also nice to see a project with a string of real world quality posts rather than just reflexive posts about Steemit and crypto!

I'll give yr summaries a read and make a compeition post possibly at the last min time is not on my side atm!).

And yr giving me all sorts of ideas of how I might make a living out of education online once I quit my regular teaching job. I'm already earning a basic income through my wordpress blog but reallynwantnto move away from reliance on ad revenue in the medium term (and maintain my income).

You might have just given me a model for doing that.

Thnx again,

Karl.

Sort:  

Wow - that's exciting! Also, make sure you use the #steemiteducation tag on your posts - that will help with exposure, too, and they are good people. Looking forward to your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89