You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Defeat Laziness To Become Successful

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

There is this saying: "Do what you like, and you won't have to work a single day of your life".

If we don't feel motivated, we will certainly get bored with the tasks we are working on, BUT if we look for a funny way to do those "boring" things, we will actually enjoy it, creativity is key.

On the other hand, the timing is pretty important; Pomodoro is a technique I personally would recommend to use. Basically, this technique consists in a timer that will provide you with a certain amount of time to do tasks, and a certain amount of time to have fun. Most successful people I know use it, or use something similar. In my case, I set my time by watching the clock, it depends on individual tastes.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with you..
You have done something extraordinary, that is to manage your time by looking at the clock is one of the criteria of the discipline. and I think you are a disciplined person. I like that.
Thank you for your kind comments.. :)

Thanks for the great compliment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33