You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why algebra is important!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Thank you for writing friend @giantbear...
I'm new in steemit ...
And when I read this article.
I was thinking, it turns out to play steemit not just post the posts and show off photos like in instagram account, facebook, and so forth.
But steemit is a blog that I feel a lot of benefits, a lot of knowledge, success continues friends, keep on working and give benefit for everyone, best regards @quencore.
I am looking forward to your next posting.

Sort:  

Hi there @quencore I appreciate your comment. You are welcome to ask for guidance at any time. In steemit you are free to do whatever you want. Steemit is very educational. Good luck on your journey. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45