You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡Steemit in a minute #24 How to claim and verify the reward amount

Hi @gsxr, I like the content that you have been writing. It is very good for new and busy people that want simple and practical information to help them understand the platform better. I think you could also try tagging your posts with #newbieresteemday and get views by people who are new to the platform and want to learn the basics :)

Sort:  

Hello @plushzilla, thanks for your comment, upvote and resteem. I just checked out the tag. It is very popular and a good fit for my blog. I will make it a regular tag in my future post. Thank you very much.

That's what we are all here for, to help each other learn and grow here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88