You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There IS a Best Time to Write! Day 11 of the Total Writer Transformation

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Hello arbitrarykitten, I really liked this publication, this topic we have discussed a lot in my home, here we are four adults and virtually the conditions of skills and schedules of dreams are affected as indicated. I certainly try in the morning to use the sun's rays to activate myself and I think it really works for me.
The only detail with which I differ in what is published is in the relationship or association you make with ethics, maybe I did not understand your point of view. This is a very deep issue since it could be interpreted in different ways, considering that it is related to what society establishes. Although if there are conditions that affect our ethical actions at some point, this circadian rhythm should not be considered as a reason for it.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97