You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping My Faith in Humanity Alive

My brother was in the type of class you teach. He's in his 40's now. I think his teacher back then in high school was one of the most important people he has ever known. Any time I ever walked past that room, I'd see him smiling. At home he was a bit of a grouch, but hey! It's all good.

Sort:  

I am really happy your brother had that positive influence. Although something tells me that you have been one as well.

Well, we're brothers. Growing up we did what brothers do and sometimes that meant I was on the receiving end of a body slam because I had cinched in the sharpshooter a little too tight.

I stand by my previous statement.

Brothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45