How Can More Women Contribute into STEEM BlockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

I am new to STEEM network. And learning my ways around the network. In previous post I explained how I see women into the network contributing and how to get more women into this network.

Today I want to share some of my ideas on how to get more women into the STEEM blockchain network.

Image Credit

Here are some of the ideas I think women in STEEM should do to contribute.

1. Share your knowledge

High reputation users know how to get around this new network. And that knowledge can be transferred to newbie female users. And this way the amount of time it takes to do the right things is reduced. And that also reduces typical newbie mistakes.

2. Connect

Not all women can connect due to niche difference. But if more women connect despite niche difference. We get more support. And we can help each other in the times when things may go slow for each other. And that is going to solve a lot of problem of followers and also female users who comment genuinely on the post.

3. Local vs Online

I am introducing more women offline to the steem blockchain these days. It's my hope that more women in my region connect with the STEEM network. I hope many women can benefit from this blockchain and get to connect with more good women here.

Here's the catch:

I think ideas are good. But the implementation of getting more women here is not easy. And then getting them to connect each other even more hard. And also to make a group of women who support each other is even big task. That's where I am going to focus. I know it's not easy. But it's where I wish to take further steps.

Your input and the guidance is highly appreciated.

Rydhi
xox

Sort:  

Great thoughts / Resteemed / Peace

Thank you :)

Sounds good girl

What a great Blog and great idea. I think there are a lot of women in crypto and are shy in coming forward. I do hope that change's. Welcome aboard. Upvoted & I will follow your Blog. xo

Yes hoping for the change. Thank you for the upvote and follow :)

Good ideas good words make good person good post keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47