Getting More Women in STEEM BlockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just joined STEEM and it's been 2 days so far and I am addicted to it. I have found out that there are lot of women in the STEEM network. However a lot of them stay for short term. I am seeing plenty of inactive female members in steem. I wonder what made many women don't stay active on steemit.

Image Credit

Some of the reasons I have found out are :

  1. Steem and SBD price not higher like other crypto.
  2. It takes a lot of effort to earn even 1$ SBD.
  3. Niche Issues.

I am trying to find out what can be done in this case to retain female members on STEEM network. And in due process I wish to bring more female friends and the referrals into this blockchain. Also point to be noted, while doing this I have to retain my own interest into this as well. I don't want to get burned out and lose my interest too.

So I am trying to find out how to get more women into the STEEM blockchain? And how to network with more female members so that we can discuss problems that affect female members to remain longer on the network.

Your input and the observation is highly appreciated.

Rydhi
xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47