You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Probability (P1 Exam Practice) - Probability Distributions

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

@hansenatortravel that's a really complicated calculus probability question for me lol...it's great that you are awesome at this! I recalled my pre-calculus and calculus classes but since then hadn't pursued with the math or science fields so had forgotten it. It's a good refresher and easy to understand~ Anyhow, haven't been on Steemit for some time as my Macbook black screened on me~ Hoping to get back onto Steemit and stay connected and support each other. Upvoted to support~

Sort:  

Sounds great @miss.kat. Glad to see that you are back! I think most of us have experienced our fair share of problems with technology. Thank you so much for the support! Can't wait to keep up with you as well!

Haha yes I’m back once again following the major hardfork 20 update n days of inhibiting me from posting or responding!!! Technology....my goodness this one had been quite an impactful one to all steemians!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48