You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splendid Case-Study On How To Lease Or Buy Delegated Steem Power And Rock Your STEEMIT Life! - STEEMIT GUIDE #4

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Excellent work. The best guide I came up with so far. I have been trying to get some info about leasing SP. Finally you solved every problem I had so far with leasing SP.

Thanks @hungryhustle 😄
Upvoted | Resteemed | Followed
Steem on 🤙

Sort:  

I know you! Haha!

How are you doing?

Hey Ilyas 😄
I'm doing great. How are you?
Have to say in this opportunity you are my tutor in steemit platform. Even though you might not know it, I have gone through most of the tutorials of you. And got so much help from it brother.😋
Thank you 😊

Thanks, man! I remeber you because of your unique way of asking questions. Do I owe you some Steem or SBD? 😀

No brother. I am in debt for your help. Someday I will return it with much greater help.
P.S : You should be challenging the witness soon. I will surely give my vote. Hope to see you in witness soon

Awesome. Thanks a lot @mike54. Very happy to help! Wish you more and more Steem Power. Cheers!

Anytime @hungryhustle
*correction to your comment in tagging my user name, its @mike50 not @mike54
Once again thanks brother 😄

Oops. So sorry! Dyslexia took over and I mixed up the number in your username and your reputation. Haha. You are most welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69