You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Suggestions to Help Change Along

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

That's a lot of change! Do you find it easy to go from place to place, or do you ever feel a pull to stick to a certain country.

Change is difficult for me. I like to chew on the possibilities before I fully commit and act. Once I make a decision though, Im all about the change and have a difficult decision going back.

Sort:  

Hey! I am a bit of a nomad, so I feel at home anywhere I go. I know it sounds very typical, but that's how I have been.
I don't know how much of a change there has been. So far I have achieved that he moved out. But I still need to get my keys back and I still need to detach emotionally.
You are lovely!
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37